A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol: The Musical is an adaptation of Charles Dickens’ beloved novella, telling the story of Ebenezer Scrooge, a miserly old man who is visited by the ghosts of Christmas Past, Present, and Yet to Come one Christmas Eve.


Through these supernatural visits, Scrooge is shown the error of his ways, the impact of his miserliness on those around him, and what the future holds if he does not change.

The visits inspire Scrooge to embrace the spirit of Christmas with generosity and kindness, transforming him into a beloved figure in his community.

The musical captures the essence of Dickens’ classic tale of redemption and the true meaning of Christmas, featuring memorable songs and engaging characters.

About the show

Songs from A Christmas Carol

  1. Overture
  2. Jolly Good Time
  3. Nothing to Do With Me
  4. Street Song (Nothing to Do With Me)
  5. You Mean More to Me
  6. Marley’s Visit
  7. Link by Link
  8. Lights of Long Ago
  9. God Bless Us Everyone
  10. A Place Called Home
  11. Mr. Fezziwig’s Annual Christmas Ball
  12. A Place Called Home (Reprise)
  13. Money Montage / The Engagement Is Off
  14. Abundance and Charity
  15. Christmas Together
  16. Dancing on Your Grave
  17. Yesterday, Tomorrow and Today
  18. The Years Are Passing By
  19. Nothing to Do With Me (Reprise)
  20. Christmas Day
  21. God Bless Us Everyone (Reprise)
  22. Finale