Little Shop of Horrors

Little Shop of Horrors is a dark comedy rock musical about Seymour Krelborn, a meek florist who discovers a mysterious plant with a craving for fresh blood.


Naming the plant Audrey II, after his coworker crush, Seymour nurtures it, only to discover its true intent as it grows into an R&B-singing carnivore who offers him fame and fortune in exchange for feeding its growing appetite.

Set in a run-down neighborhood, the story explores themes of ambition, love, and morality, wrapped in a quirky and macabre sense of humor.

About the show

Songs from Little Shop of Horrors

  1. Prologue (Little Shop of Horrors)
  2. Skid Row (Downtown)
  3. Da-Doo
  4. Grow for Me
  5. Ya Never Know
  6. Somewhere That’s Green
  7. Closed for Renovation
  8. Dentist!
  9. Mushnik & Son
  10. Feed Me (Git It)
  11. Now (It’s Just the Gas)
  12. Closed for Renovation (Reprise)
  13. Suddenly, Seymour
  14. Suppertime
  15. The Meek Shall Inherit
  16. Sominex / Suppertime II
  17. Somewhere That’s Green (Reprise)
  18. Bigger Than Hula-Hoops
  19. Finale (Don’t Feed the Plants)