Oklahoma! is set in the Oklahoma Territory in the early 20th century and tells the story of cowboy Curly McLain and his romance with farm girl Laurey Williams.


The musical also follows the love triangle involving Laurey, Curly, and the menacing farmhand Jud Fry.

Another subplot involves the flirtatious Ado Annie, who can’t decide between her two suitors.

The musical is a celebration of pioneer spirit and love, and it’s known for its beautiful music, lively dance numbers, and compelling storytelling, capturing the essence of the American West.

About the show

Songs from Oklahoma!

  1. Overture
  2. Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin’
  3. The Surrey with the Fringe on Top
  4. Kansas City
  5. I Cain’t Say No
  6. Many a New Day
  7. It’s a Scandal! It’s a Outrage!
  8. People Will Say We’re in Love
  9. Pore Jud Is Daid
  10. Lonely Room
  11. Out of My Dreams
  12. The Farmer and the Cowman
  13. All Er Nuthin’
  14. Oklahoma
  15. Finale Ultimo