Sister Act

Sister Act is a feel-good musical comedy based on the 1992 film of the same name.


It tells the story of Deloris Van Cartier, a lounge singer who witnesses a murder and is put in protective custody in a convent.

Under the suspicious watch of Mother Superior, Deloris helps her fellow sisters find their voices as she unexpectedly rediscovers her own.

The musical is a tribute to the power of friendship, sisterhood, and music.

About the show

Songs from Sister Act

  1. Take Me to Heaven
  2. Fabulous, Baby!
  3. Here Within These Walls
  4. It’s Good to Be a Nun
  5. When I Find My Baby
  6. I Could Be That Guy
  7. Raise Your Voice
  8. Take Me to Heaven (Reprise)
  9. Sunday Morning Fever
  10. Lady in the Long Black Dress
  11. Bless Our Show
  12. Here Within These Walls (Reprise)
  13. The Life I Never Led
  14. Fabulous, Baby! (Reprise)
  15. Sister Act
  16. The Life I Never Led (Reprise)
  17. Sister Act (Reprise)
  18. Spread the Love Around