Tina – The Tina Turner Musical

Tina – The Tina Turner Musical is a biographical jukebox musical that tells the life story of Tina Turner, one of the world’s best-selling artists.


The musical chronicles Tina’s journey from her humble beginnings in Nutbush, Tennessee, to her transformation into the global Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll.

It explores her career, her struggles with her abusive husband Ike Turner, and her triumphant comeback as a solo superstar.

The show is a powerful testament to her spirit, resilience, and her music.

About the show

Songs from Tina – The Tina Turner Musical

  1. Nutbush City Limits
  2. Don’t Turn Around
  3. Shake a Tail Feather
  4. The Hunter
  5. Matchbox
  6. It’s Gonna Work Out Fine
  7. A Fool in Love
  8. Let’s Stay Together
  9. Better Be Good to Me
  10. I Want to Take You Higher
  11. River Deep – Mountain High
  12. Be Tender with Me Baby
  13. Proud Mary
  14. I Don’t Wanna Fight
  15. Private Dancer
  16. Disco Inferno
  17. Open Arms
  18. I Can’t Stand the Rain
  19. Tonight
  20. What’s Love Got to Do with It
  21. We Don’t Need Another Hero
  22. The Best