We Will Rock You

We Will Rock You is a jukebox musical based on the songs of the British rock band Queen and a book by Ben Elton.


The story is set in a dystopian future where all musical instruments are banned and rock music is all but unknown.

The plot follows a group of Bohemians who struggle to restore the free exchange of thought, fashion, and (most of all) live music in a distant future where everyone dresses, thinks and acts the same.

It’s a story of rebellion, individuality, and the power of rock music.

About the show

Songs from We Will Rock You

  1. Innuendo
  2. Radio Ga Ga
  3. I Want to Break Free
  4. Somebody to Love
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Under Pressure
  7. A Kind of Magic
  8. I Want It All
  9. Who Wants to Live Forever
  10. Headlong
  11. No-One but You (Only the Good Die Young)
  12. Ogre Battle
  13. One Vision
  14. Hammer to Fall
  15. These Are the Days of Our Lives
  16. We Will Rock You
  17. We Are the Champions
  18. Bohemian Rhapsody