Wonderland: A New Alice, A New Musical Adventure is a contemporary reimagining of Lewis Carroll’s classic tales Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass.


It follows Alice Cornwinkle, a modern-day mother who encounters a strange new Wonderland beneath New York City.

In this Wonderland, she encounters characters both familiar and new, and embarks on a journey of self-discovery and empowerment while navigating this whimsically perilous world.

The musical blends a pop-rock score with a story about finding one’s true path in life.

About the show

Songs from Wonderland

  1. Worst Day of My Life
  2. Down the Rabbit Hole
  3. Welcome to Wonderland
  4. Advice from a Caterpillar
  5. Go with the Flow
  6. Home
  7. The Mad Hatter
  8. A Nice Little Walk
  9. Through the Looking Glass
  10. Once More I Can See
  11. Together
  12. Heroes
  13. One Knight
  14. Wonderland
  15. Finding Wonderland